December offer!

Act fast! Buy a 2020 Kings of Tallinn package or a seat to the main event before the year ends.

€1,650 package

  • €1,100 Main Event seat
  • 4 nights at Hilton for two
  • FREE €220 ticket(s) to side events OR two extra nights at Hilton

€1,100 Main Event ticket

  • €1,100 Main Event seat
  • FREE €110 side event ticket OR one night at Hilton

Submit your email and we will take care of the rest:

Sooo many great hotel deals for the players of Kings of Tallinn
2 days ago

Every year we try to negotiate some good accommodation offers for players participating in Kings of Tallinn. We'll let you be the judge but we might have overdone it this time with these exceptional deals. We have currently partnered with six different hotels you can choose from and all within 1 km range from the festival venue, all with their own strengths and with different prices to suit all budgets. 1. Hilton Tall... Continue reading

Kings of Tallinn introduces new partners & many more ways to qualify online
3 days ago

We’re so excited! Kings of Tallinn has partnered up with several great poker sites. And this also brings many more ways for players to qualify online for the Nordic’s top poker festival. Currently joined partners of Kings of Tallinn 2020 include poker sites Coolbet, OlyBet, Optibet, Paf and 32Red. Welcome all aboard! Depending on the poker site, online satellites are already running or will shortly start, allowing players to qualify... Continue reading

On your bike! Tony G is back and coming to Kings of Tallinn!
2 wks ago

Tony G, an iconic poker player known globally for his trash talk at the high stakes games, has confirmed his first-time participation in the Kings of Tallinn festival next February. Tony G is a Lithuanian-Australian businessman, poker player, politician and philanthropist. He served in 2014–2019 as a Member of the European Parliament. This might the reason he has not been very active in the poker scene but now it seems that the legendary Tony G... Continue reading

Psst… special offer just for the early birds!
3 wks ago

Act fast and earn your reward! Buy a 2020 Kings of Tallinn package or a seat to the main event before the year ends and earn free tournament tickets. When buying the Kings of Tallinn €1,650 package before the end of December you will receive: €1,100 Main Event seat 4 nights at Hilton Tallinn Park for two FREE €220 worth of tickets to Kings of Tallinn side events OR two extra nights at Hilton Tallinn Park When buying the Kings of Tallinn... Continue reading

Hilton Tallinn Park

The first and the only Hilton in the Baltic region. Outstanding venue with its lovely rooms, Eforea Spa and fitness room, dining options at the lobby bar and a steak house. Most of the festival eventas take place at the 2nd floor at the hotel’s conference centre.

To book a room with a special price please visit our hotels page.

Olympic Park Casino

This stunning casino really is the flagship casino of the whole region with its Las Vegas style entertainment – live artists, award-winning bar, lounge area to relax and watch sports, and a dedicated VIP-area.

There is a wide selection of slots available with different multi-level jackpots systems and table games such as baccarat, blackjack, roulette, Oasis poker, Russian poker and Ultimate Texas poker. The casino also hosts daily poker tournaments and cash games. For entrance you need to present a valid ID, the age limit is 21.